Suddenly in Mumbai

After beeing in Agra, and seeing the beautiful Taj Mahal, I spent a night freezing my ass off. And to make it even worse, there was only cold water in the morning. Beeing so dissapointed at the fact that India was a lot colder than Nepal, I booked an impulsive flight to Mumbai to escape the cold showers and all the damn fog!

So here I am, after some difficulties, since there were no trains from Agra to Delhi (demonstrations going on) so we had to take a 6 hour long carride instead and almost missed the flight. So now I'm at Mumbai Airport, with only the tiny backpack I had with me to Agra (the rest of my stuff is at the hostel in delhi, and I didn't have time to go and get any of it), with no accomodation, at 2 am in the morning. Oh well, it's impulsive all right, and a lot warmer!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0