Last one

After a splendid time in Mumbai, I said a heartbreaking goodbye to my new friends and took the flight back to Delhi (or Dilli as the locals say it). Delhi was not at all as bad as I remembered, it had become a warm and sunny city while I've been away - and the fog was gone! I had a fun night with the others at the hostel in combination with some beer, and this did not make me want to leave the next morning! Quite the opposite in fact.
Well, after 22,5 awaken hours I was back in Vasa, Finland. Back in the cold and snow.

It has been the best decision ever to drop everything and move to Nepal for an autumn, and I've met some really incredible people indeed.
Always remember:
" Even if you're on the right track
you'll get run over if you just sit there."


That's all for this time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanna

Välkommen hem Saija!!

Vi får höras ikväll =)



2011-01-14 @ 07:31:08
Postat av: Nina

Velkommen tilbage til det kolde Nord!

2011-01-15 @ 09:38:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0