Citylife

I'm back!!! I bet you all missed me!
I'm back in Thamel, with fast internet, bars, beer, softer beds (as in more than just a blanket to sleep on) and A LOT of people! After a week of beeing the oddball in the microbus, it was nice to see some white people and go out dancing. We met the owner of the bar and got some (many) free drinks, met some nice people and had a good time. After that we went to an other bar that was closed (but a friend new the owner) and we had to hide on the roof for a long time when the police searched the area (cause the barowner would have gone to jail if they'd found all of us in there after closing).

It's also very nice not getting lost all of the time - since streets don't have any names maps are useless - and only one of about 20 streets are acctually on the map. It's crazy. Plus I got faceraped by some Monks today - they forced red paint in my forehead and lots of flowers in my hair, and wanted me to pay for that shit. Thank God for wetwipes.

I'll try to get some pictures loaded tomorrow - so drop by. Same place, different time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea

thank god! började fundera var du håller hus. du måste berätta vad du sysslar med där om dagarna! har du börjat jobba redan? och hur är maten? kram

2010-10-09 @ 15:10:12
Postat av: Nina

Låter precis som din grej partyprinsessan:) Sköt om dig o have fun!!!

2010-10-09 @ 21:23:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0