Chitwan

Still Alive! And still around for a new years celebration in Pokhara (yes, I did change my flight!).

Chitwan was surely a nice experience, if we look away from the beginning of the junglewalk when we had to run for our lives from a family of aggressive rhinos! I spent the rest of the walk trying to spot good threes that weren't to hard to climb, knowing I'm might not be the bendiest person alive (need to start doing that yoga again when I get back).

All that's left now before the departure to India is 3 days of work and a great new years with all my friends!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Godt du ændrede dit fly!

Godt nytår til dig!

2010-12-28 @ 09:12:02
Postat av: Saija

Og til dig! hvor fejrer du?

2010-12-29 @ 12:42:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0